Unnati Skill Centre Contact Details | Karnataka | Bangalore

Our Centers

BANGALORE SADANANDANAGAR




UNNATI Skill Center,
No 1 (P), Ganesha Temple Road,
NGEF Layout, Sadanandanagar,
Bangalore – 560038

Contact:
Landline: 080- 25384642/ 4443

Mobile: 99001 46423
unnati.ho@unnatiblr.org



BANGALORE JAYANAGAR




UNNATI Skill center,
2nd Floor, Jayanagar Shaikshanika,
Samithi(E-Library),
Opp: P.T.N. Park, 5th Block,
Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560041.
Contact:

Jyoti - 8050739721
Email ID: unnati.jayanagar@unnatiblr.org



BANGALORE WHITEFIELD




UNNATI Skill center,
Thimmaiah Compound, Above Chef Magic Bakery,
Near BESCOM office,
Immadihalli Main Road, Whitefield,
Bangalore - 560066,

Contact: +91- 8041205692 / 8296397910 /

9343789970 / 9360303482
Email ID: unnati.whitefield@unnatiblr.org



BELAGAVI




Unnati Skill Center,

Patil Building, 2nd Floor,

Opposite Sardar Ground High School Road, Belagavi -590001

Contact:

Shrishail: 8088633251   

Email ID: Unnati.Belagavi@unnatiblr.org



BIDAR




UNNATI Skill Center,

18-1-11/2, Malagonda Colony,

Chidri Ring Road (Char Rasta Road),

Bidar - 585403.                   

Contact: 8484295036, 9741461196         

Email ID: unnati.bidar@unnatiblr.org

 

 



CHITRADURGA




UNNATI Skill Center,

2nd-floor, City Center Building,

Gayatri Bhavan circle, opposite Sampige Siddeshwara School,

Chitradurga – 577501

Contact: Prasanna Kumar – 8553638466, Landline – 8194-231459 

Email ID: unnati.chitradurga@unnatiblr.org                       



DAVANAGERE




UNNATI Skill Center,

79\2C, Eshwar Complex, 1st floor,

Above GMS Courier, AVK College Road,

Davanagere – 577 001.

Contact:

Landline: 08192 – 296 320,

Mobile: 8880333567, 7022508867 

Email ID: unnati.davangere@unnatiblr.org

 



HARIHAR




Unnati Skill Centre,

H Shivappa Circle,

Ex MLA H.S Shivashankar Sir Office,

Harihar - 577601.

Contact: 08192241311     

Email ID: harihar.unnati@unnatiblr.org
 



HASSAN




UNNATI Skill Centre,

Centre for Skill Development, Hassan.

Ashirvada Complex, Next to Lakshmi Nursing Home,

RC Road, Hassan-608002.

Contact: 8867188933, 8147083685, 8073295875            

Email ID: unnati.Hassan@unnatiblr.org

 



HOSPET




UNNATI Skill Center,
Rajapur skai Building,
1st floor, Door No 187, College Road,
Basaveshwara Badavane 16th ward, Hospet,
Bellary Dist. - 583201.

Contact:

Jabeen K(ChangeMaker) 8310623532
Ambresha Kapli (ChangeMaker) 8951430579
Basanti (CCA) 7411561098
Email ID: unnati.hospet@unnatiblr.org



BALLARI




UNNATI Skill Center,

2nd floor, Mayura Hotel Complex, 

Above Syndicate Bank, Double Road,

Ballari-583101.

Contact: 08392-294298                                  

Email ID: unnati.ballari@unnatiblr.org

 



MYSORE




UNNATI Skill center,

#3818, Ground Floor St.mary's Road Near FTS Circle

Next to Karnataka ATM bank, N.R.mohalla,

Mysuru-570007

Contact: 0821 4527981

Change Makers:

Taquveem Fathima – 9880258588

Shruthi R – 8147830959

Shanthala Kumar – 9949778400

Vinutha V - 6363776359

Email ID: unnati.mysore@unnatiblr.org




RAICHUR




UNNATI Skill Center,

MPL No. 11-8-105, 2nd Floor,

City Talkies Road, Raichur – 584101
Contact: 08532297437  

Email ID: unnati.raichur@unnatiblr.org

 

 



TUMKUR




UNNATI Skill Center,

Kala Nilaya, 1st Floor,

2nd cross, Opp to BJP Party Office Gandhinagar,

Tumakuru -572102

Contact : 0816-2277770

Email ID: unnati.tumkur@unnatiblr.org

 



Donate