Our Center

BALLARY



1st Floor, Mayura Hotel Complex,
Double Road, Bellary – 583101.
Landline: 08392-270148
unnati.ballari@unnatiblr.org

BANGALORE JAYANAGAR



2nd Floor, Jayanagar Shaikshanika, Samithi(E Library)
Opp: P.T.N. Park, 5th Block,
Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560041.
Landline: 080 - 41610028.
unnati.jayanagar@unnatiblr.org

BANGALORE SADANANDANAGAR



No 1 (P), Ganesha Temple Road,
NGEF Layout, Sadanandanagar,
Bangalore – 560038
Landline: 080- 25384642/ 4443
unnati.ho@unnatiblr.org

BELAGAVI



Patil Building, 2nd Floor,
Opposite Sardar Ground, Sardar High School Road,
Belgaum -590001
Landline: 0831-2463009
unnati.belagavi@unnatiblr.org

BIDAR



H.NO. 18-01-11/2, Mannyekheli Road,
Malgond colony, Ring Road,
Near VRL office, Bidar.
Landline: 08482-236030
unnati.bidar@unnatiblr.org

CHITRADURGA



Unnati Skill Centre, No.2, 3rd cross,
JCR Extension, Chitradurga- 577501.
Landline: 08194- 231459.
unnati.chitradurga@unnatiblr.org

DAVENGERE



79/2c, Eshwar Complex 1st floor,
Raitara Beedi, Opposite of Nilkamal furniture,
Near high school field AVK Road, Davangere.
Landline: 08192-296320
unnati.davangere@unnatiblr.org

GANGAVATHI



1st Floor, Hotel Swagath Complex,
Kampli Road, Julayi Nagar,
Gangavathi - 583 227.
Landline - 08533-270212
unnati.gangavati@unnatiblr.org

HARIHAR



#249, 2nd floor,
Sri H. Shivappa Fans Association building,
H. Shivappa circle, Harihar - 577 601.
Landline: 0819- 2241311.
unnati.harihar@unnatiblr.org

HASSAN



Unnati Skill Center,
#1668 HP Ashirwad complex 2nd floor,
RC Road Hassan- 573201.
Landline: 8172297216
unnati.hassan@unnatiblr.org

HEBBAL



Unnati Skill Center SEWAC B,
No 13, 3rd A cross, Gangamma Layout,
Guddadahalli, Hebbal, Banglore- 560032
unnati.hebbal@unnatiblr.org

HOSPET



Unnati Skill Center, Rajapura skai building,
1st floor, door no 187, college road ,
Opp Reliance Trends Hospet- 583201.
unnati.hospet@unnatiblr.org

MYSORE



# 1459, First floor, St Mary's Road,
Near Maruthi Circle, N R Mohalla,
Mysore: 07 0821 4241003
unnati.mysore@unnatiblr.org

RAICHUR



Mpl No. 11-8-105, 2nd Floor,
City Talkies Road, Raichur-584102.
Landline: 08532-250279.
unnati.raichur@unnatiblr.org

TUMKUR



Kalanilya, 2nd floor Gandhinagar,
Tumkur - 572101.
Landline: 0816-2277770
unnati.tumkur@unnatiblr.org

ATTUR



No 28/1, 1st floor, Rangaswamy Street,
Above Arul Gandhi Clinic, Ranipet,
Attur Salem 636102.
Landline: 04282- 250282
unnati.attur@unnatiblr.org

CHIDAMBARAM



Unnati Skill Centre, Opp Center for Skill Development,
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Annamalai Nagar,
Chidambaram, 608102.
unnati.attur@unnatiblr.org

MADURAI



Unnati Skill Centre, 1st Floor,
Nanban Compound, 13, East Street,
Mathichiyam, Madurai-625020
unnati.madurai@unnatiblr.org

CHENNAI RED HILLS



Unnati Skill Center, NO.7/18, Sothukuppam road,RRC Street, 2nd floor, Shop no. 21,22,23,27,
Redhills- 600052.
(Land mark Old mani Textiles Street).
unnati.redhills@unnatiblr.org

CHENNAI SELAIYUR



Rotary club of Madras Industrial school,
5A Indira Nagar, Air force Road,
Selaiyur, Chennai - 600073.
Landline: 6383532828
unnati.selaiyur@unnatiblr.org

TENKASI



Redinton Smart Learning Centers, Swamy Shivananda Block,
Sulochanan Garden, Amar Seva Sangam,
Ayyakudi, Tenkasi - 627852.
Landline: 04633 267317
unnati.tenkasi@unnatiblr.org

DELHI BADARPUR



36/3, 2nd floor, Badarpur,
Main Mathura Road, (Opp Badarpur flyover Pillar #25),
Near Tughlakabad Metro Station,
New Delhi - 110044.011-65441024.
Landline: 9667570970
unnati.badarpur@unnatiblr.org

DELHI JAHANGIRPURI



C-1086, CD Park,
Sabzi Mandi, Jahangirpuri,
Delhi - 110033.
Landline: 011-27373326
unnati.jahangirpuri@unnatiblr.org

DELHI KIRTINAGAR



TDPPL VT Centre, Furniture Block,
Kirtinagar, New Delhi - 110015.
No Landline
unnati.kirtinagar@unnatiblr.org

GUJARAT SURAT



Sarvodaya School, Ravishankar Maharaj Marg,
Bhatar Char Rasta, Althan Rd,
Gandhi Nagar, Surat, Gujarat - 395007.
Landline: 0261 2264642
unnati.surat@unnatiblr.org

GWALIOR



Huzrat Road, in front of Jain Mandir,Beside Nagrik Sahakari Bank,
Naya Bazaar, Lashkar,
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474009.
unnati.gwalior@unnatiblr.org

JAIPUR



No. 65, G-2, Radha Govind Residency Sunder Singh,
Bhandari Nagar, Swej Farm New Sanganer Road,
Jaipur - 302019 Rajasthan.
unnati.jaipur@unnatiblr.org

NAGPUR



Unnati Skill Centre, C/O Lucent Energy Pvt.Ltd,
Plot No. J9, MIDC Area,
Hingna Road Nagpur- 440016.
unnati.nagpur@unnatiblr.org